City Advisory Board

Chair 2023 / 2024:
Stephanie Hauer, Platform Economy Officer

City of Vienna (Office of Economic City Councillor Peter Hanke)

Chair 2022 / 2023:
Wolfgang Wehap

Office of Mayor Elke Kahr, Graz

Magdalena Tendl, Environmental Protection and Energy Officer

City of Graz (Vice Mayor’s Office)

Wolfgang Feigl, Graz Municipality

City of Graz (Transportation Planning)

Bertram Werle, City Planning Director

City of Graz (City Construction Directorate)

Alexander Biach, Deputy Director, Location Attorney

Vienna Economic Chamber (Location Advocacy)

Christian Fencz, Innovation Manager

Wiener Stadtwerke